LibGuides: Religious Studies: Start Here

Reference Librarian

Subjects: Ethics, Modern Languages and Cultures, Philosophy and Classical Languages, Religious Studies

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
All disciplines; scholarly, trade and popular articles
Over 4,000 full-text journals, with more than 13,000 journals indexed and abstracted. Full-text coverage in biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion & theology, and other disciplines.
Proquest Arts & Humanities This link opens in a new window
Full text journal articles in fields including art, architecture, design, history, philosophy, music, literature, theatre, religion, and cultural studies.
Arts & Humanities Database complements the ProQuest Arts and Humanities portfolio, providing online access to 400 contemporary specialist arts titles combined with journals from related fields including ethnic studies, women’s studies, sociology, cultural studies, and more. Arts & Humanities Database titles include both scholarly peer-reviewed journals and selected trade and consumer titles relevant to applied arts and cultural studies. -- from https://about.proquest.com/products-services/Arts_and_Humanities.html
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals in the arts, sciences and business
A full-text database containing complete back runs of over 600 academic journals in the arts, sciences, and business. Titles in the database are 1-5 years behind the current issues, depending on publisher restrictions.