Public Health

PubMed® comprises more than 30 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.

"The SAGE Full-Text Collections are award-winning, discipline-specific research databases of the most popular peer-reviewed journals in Communication Studies, Criminology, Education, Health Sciences, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and Urban Studies & Planning published by SAGE Publications and participating societies.

These comprehensive databases include more than 246 journals, 240,000 articles, book reviews, and editorials, with all the original graphics, tables, and page numbers. The Collections provide researchers and students with a research environment that is easy to use and complete with the most up-to-date content and backfiles back to volume 1, issue 1."

The ScienceDirect College Edition provides libraries with access to over 1200 peer-reviewed full-text journals in pharmacology, toxicology, pharmaceutics, biochemistry, genetics, molecular biology, microbiology, health sciences, immunology, neuroscience, psychology, social sciences, decision sciences, business, management, and accounting, economics, econometrics, and finance, environmental science and agriculture. Journal coverage dates back to 2002.

CINAHL (Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature) is designed specifically for nurses and allied health professionals. It indexes nearly all English language nursing journals. CINAHL also includes primary journals from 17 allied health disciplines, pertinent articles from related disciplines, and selected nursing books and dissertations. It covers 1982 to the present and is updated monthly.

Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI), produced by Behavioral Measurement Database Services, is a comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information in the database is abstracted from hundreds of leading journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.

HeinOnline is a collection of 19 distinct collections of documents, law journals, and related historical, legal and political science resources.

Find complete, full-text information from leading publications covering all aspects of health administration, including public health and safety, hospitals, finance, personnel management, insurance, population studies, labor relations and law.

SAGE Research Methods is a comprehensive database consisting of ebooks, articles, case studies, instructional videos and datasets addressing a wide range of instructional needs related to the research process. All levels of research are covered including research design, methodological topics, statistics, and data analysis. Select by discipline to learn about the prevailing research practices and trends in your discipline.

Campus Research is an easy-to-use online research service that provides college and university students with access to law related resources and a comprehensive collection of news and business information.