Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Pax Christi USA
Pax Christi USA strives to create a world that reflects the Peace of Christ by exploring, articulating, and witnessing to the call of Christian nonviolence. This work begins in personal life and extends to communities of reflection and action to transform structures of society.
American Civil Liberties Union
The ACLU is a clearinghouse for information on civil rights and discrimination in the US.
Plowshares Digital Archive for Peace Studies
Stockholm International Peace Research Institute
SIPRI is an independent international institute dedicated to research into conflict, armaments, arms control and disarmament. Established in 1966, SIPRI provides data, analysis and recommendations, based on open sources, to policymakers, researchers, media and the interested public.
International Conflict Research Institute
INCORE is a joint project of the United Nations University and the University of Ulster. The aim is to address the causes and consequences of conflict in Northern Ireland and internationally and to promote conflict resolution management strategies worldwide.
Project Diana Human Rights Archive
A collection of international treaties, court cases and other legal documents related to human rights issues.
Human Rights Watch
Reports and multimedia resources of international issues affecting human rights.
Genocide Watch is the Coordinating organization of The International Campaign to End Genocide (ICEG), an international coalition of organizations. The ICEG aims to educate the general public and policy makers about the causes, processes, and warning signs of genocide; to create the institutions and political will to prevent and stop genocide; and to bring perpetrators of genocide to justice.
United States Institute of Peace Collections
The Margarita S. Studemeister Digital Collections in International Conflict Management consist of three separate collections of digitized documents.
Peace Agreements Digital Collection
The Peace Agreements Digital Collection strives to contain the full text of agreements signed by the major contending parties ending inter- and intra-state conflicts worldwide since 1989. It is a collection constantly under development as a means to strengthen worldwide access to information on peaceful means to end international conflict.
Truth Commissions Digital Collection
The Truth Commissions Digital Collection contains decrees establishing truth commissions and similar bodies of inquiry worldwide, and the reports issued by such groups.