This is the "Databases" page of the "Computer and Information Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Return to SJFC Lavery Library Homepage Return to Lavery Library Research Guides Homepage Return to SJFC Lavery Library Homepage Return to St. John Fisher College Homepage

Computer and Information Science   Tags: computer science, cs, information science, information technology, it  

Resources for students of computer and information science.
Last Updated: Feb 27, 2014 URL: http://libguides.sjfc.edu/cs Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About This Guide

This guide will support your studies in the fields of Computer and Information Science at St. John Fisher College.

 

Search for a Journal

Have a citation? Use the Journal Lookup to find it in a database.

If we don't have full-text, just submit an ILL request.

 

Journals by Category

Select a subject from the dropdown and click "Go!" to see a list of journals about that subject.

Databases

  • Academic Search Complete  
      
    All disciplines; scholarly, trade and popular articles
  • arXiv.org  
      
      Icon
    E-prints for physics, math, computer science, quantitative biology and statistics
  • JStor
    Indexes and provides full-text to the older issues of scholarly journal titles up to 2-5 years ago.
  • ProQuest Central  
      
    Scholarly, trade and news articles; all topics
  • ScienceDirect  
      
    Peer-reviewed journal articles; science, social science, and humanities topics
  • Web of Science  
      
    Citation index to articles in sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities

Systems Librarian

 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip